4 Bedroom Villa in Kastelli

865,000 € (NO VAT)
Favorite

Overview

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 213.19

Description

City:
Area:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22694
Price: 865,000 € (NO VAT)
Property Size: 213.19
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Garages: 1
Interior Details
Dining Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Outdoor Details
Private Parking
Roof Terrance
Preliminary Lower Ground Floor
size: 39.09
Preliminary Lower Ground Floor
Preliminary Ground Floor
size: 83.49
Preliminary Ground Floor
Preliminary First Floor
size: 56.33
Preliminary First Floor
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Similar Listings

Sales
Starting from 404,000 €

3 Bedroom Villas in Kastelli

3 BD
Sales
Starting from 1,250,000 €

3 Bedroom Beach Villas in Kastelli

3 BD
3 BA
Sales
500,000 € (NO VAT)

2 Bedroom Penthouse in Maleme

2 BD
1 BA
79.39
Sales
400,500 € (NO VAT)

2 Bedroom Garden Villa in Maleme

2 BD
2 BA
89.00

Compare Listings

Maya

Get in touch

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.