3 Bedroom Villa in Monolithos

505,000 € +3% Transfer Tax
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 93.85

Description

Property Id : 22551
Price: 505,000 € +3% Transfer Tax
Property Size: 93.85
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
Interior Details
Dining Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Outdoor Details
Closed Garage
Landscaped Garden
Floor Plan
size: 93.85
rooms: 3
baths: 1
price: 505,000 €
Floor Plan
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Compare Listings

Maya

Get in touch

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.